Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Saxophone quartet No.1, op.155 : saxophone quartet

by Eric Gross (1987)

Saxophone quartet No.1, op.155/A


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Saxophone quartet No.1, op.155/A / Eric Gross.

Library shelf no. 785.8714/GRO 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1987

Instrumentation: Soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone.

Duration: 20 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.