Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Septaphony op.125 : chamber ensemble

by Eric Gross (1980)

Septaphony, op.125


Add to cart


Septaphony, op.125 / Eric Gross.

Library shelf no. 785.2217/GRO 1 [Available for loan]

Septaphony, op.125


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1980

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, violin, double bass, piano.

Duration: 6 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.