Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sonata for violin and piano, op.183 : violin with piano

by Eric Gross (1992)

Sonata for violin and piano


Add to cart

Score & Part

Sonata for violin and piano : in three movements, op.183 / Eric Gross.

Library shelf no. Q 787.2183/GRO 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1992

Instrumentation: Violin, piano.

Duration: 21 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — AMEB L.Mus.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Charmian Gadd


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.