Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sydney Harbour brass : chamber ensemble

by Eric Gross (1996)

Four movements for brass quintet, op.201


Add to cart


Four movements for brass quintet, op.201 : No. III, Sydney Harbour brass / Eric Gross.

Library shelf no. 785.915/GRO 5 [Available for loan]

Sydney Harbour brass, Op. 201/3


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: Piccolo trumpet in B flat, flugelhorn in B flat, horn in F, tenor trombone, bass trombone.

Difficulty: Professional/good student or amateur.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.