Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


String quartet in 3 movements : string quartet

by John Hines (1990)

String quartet in 3 movements


Add to cart


String quartet in 3 movements / John Hines.

Library shelf no. 785.714/HIN 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1990

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 12 min.

First performance: 15 Nov 90.

Performances of this work

15 Nov 90.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.