Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


To the heavens : wind quintet

by Stephen Holgate (1985)

To the heavens


Add to cart


To the heavens : for wind quintet / Stephen Holgate.

Library shelf no. 785.4315/HOL 1 [Available for loan]

To the heavens


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1985

Instrumentation: Flute (or piccolo), oboe (or cor Anglais), Bb clarinet (or Eb clarinet), French horn, bassoon, percussion.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.