Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Molly's lament : chamber ensemble

by Keith Humble (1976)

Notes on a landscape


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.

Video tape

Notes on a landscape : Australian composers.

Library shelf no. VD 25 [Available for loan]

Molly's lament


Add to cart


Molly's lament / [Keith Humble].

Library shelf no. 785.3217/HUM 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1976

Instrumentation: Piano, clarinet, flute, trumpet, percussion, violin, violoncello.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.