Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Barossa concerto (sextets: 2 violins, 2 violas 2 cellos)

by David Joseph (1992)

Barossa concerto


Add to cart


Barossa concerto : string sextet for Die Kammermusiker Zurich / David Joseph.

Library shelf no. 785.716/JOS 1 [Available for loan]

Barossa concerto


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1992

Instrumentation: 2 violins, 2 violas, 2 violoncellos.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.