Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Concerto for solo horn and chamber orchestra : full orchestra

by David Joseph (1988)

Work Details

Year: 1988

Instrumentation: Solo horn, flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, percussion, strings (

Duration: 20 min.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.