Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Piano trio : for piano, voilin and cello

by David Joseph (1989)

Work Details

Year: 1989

Instrumentation: Piano, violin, cello.

Duration: 15 min.

Contents note: 1. The dancer -- 2. (Interlude) The afternoon -- 3. The City.

Dedication note: "For Trio Classico"

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.