Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Opus one (solo piano) : for juvenile performer(s)

by Attila Jurth (1959)

Also known as: Opera una

Seven pieces for small hands


Add to cart


Seven pieces for small hands : for piano / Attila Jurth.

Library shelf no. 786.2/JUR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1959

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 2 min.

Difficulty: Easy — AMEB Grade 3.

Contents note: Tempo di valse -- Tempo di minuetto.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.