Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Augusta's garden waltz : for violin and piano

by Elena Kats-Chernin (2004)

After dinner music


Add to cart

Score & Part

After dinner music : for violin and piano / Elena Kats-Chernin.

Library shelf no. 787.2/KAT 4 [Available for loan]

Augusta's garden waltz


Add to cart

Score & Part

Augusta's garden waltz : for bassoon and piano / Elena Kats-Chernin

Version: This product features the Bassoon with piano version of this work

Library shelf no. 788.58/KAT 5 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2004

Instrumentation: Violin, piano.

Difficulty: Medium

Dedication note: Dedicated to John Morris Russell

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.