Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


No silence : for cello and piano

by Elena Kats-Chernin (2006)

No silence


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


No silence : for cello and piano / Elena Kats-Chernin.

Library shelf no. 787.4/KAT 3 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2006

Instrumentation: Cello, piano.

Dedication note: Dedicated to parents of people with schizophrenia.

Commission note: Commissioned by Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre.. Commissioned for the exhibition opening 'For Matthew and Others', 22-23 September 2006, by the Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre, Penrith NSW

Part of Triptych for silence.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.