Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Purple silence (quartets: 4 horns)

by Elena Kats-Chernin (2006)

Work Details

Year: 2006

Instrumentation: 4 horns in F.

Commission note: Commissioned by Education Department of Berliner Philharmoniker

First performance: 10 Dec 06. "MusicTANZ-Modern Times" event at Arena Treptow, Berlin

Performances of this work

10 Dec 06: "MusicTANZ-Modern Times" event at Arena Treptow, Berlin

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.