Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Rag interlude : for viola and piano

by Elena Kats-Chernin (2000, this version: 2005)

Also known as: Interlude I

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (2 more)

Three interludes for viola


Add to cart

Score & Part

Three interludes for viola : for viola and piano / Elena Kats-Chernin

Library shelf no. 787.3/KAT 5 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (2 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2000, this version: 2005

Instrumentation: Viola, piano.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Deborah Lander

Previously titled Interlude I.

Viola part edited by Deborah Lander.

Performances of this work

6 Sep 2009: at Patricia Pollett & Liam Viney (QACI Performance Theatre). Featuring Patricia Pollett, Liam Viney.

28 Jun 2009: at Patricia Pollett (Customs House (Brisbane)). Featuring Patricia Pollett.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.