Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Shestizvuchiya (solo piano)

by Elena Kats-Chernin (1977)

Also known as: Six sounds



Add to cart


Shestizvuchiya : six sounds / Elena Kats.

Library shelf no. Q 786.2/KAT 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1977

Instrumentation: Piano.

Title (in Russian) translates to "Six sounds"

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.