Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Vitalia's Steps : piano and percussion duo

by Elena Kats-Chernin (2001)

Work Details

Year: 2001

Instrumentation: Piano/toy piano, percussion/toy piano.

Duration: 10 min.

Written for: Evelyn Glennie

Revised May 2020.

Performances of this work

11 Jun 2020: at Louise Devenish and Aura Go (Live streaming event (online only)). Featuring Louise Devenish, Aura Go.

16 May 2009: at New Music Marathon 2 - Memory of Roses (Canberra Girls' Grammar School).

18 Mar 01: The Wigmore Hall, London. Featuring Evelyn Glennie, Emanuel Ax, Margaret Leng Tan.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.