Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


The Fleeting hours of man's life : mezzo-soprano voice with accompaniment

by Michael Knopf (1994)

Score Sample

View a sample of the score of this work
This sample is from the Unspecified voice with guitar version of this work

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (3 more)

fleeting hours of man's life


Add to cart

Score [ePDF]

The fleeting hours of man's life : voice and cello [eScore] / text by Abdul-Baha ; music: Michael Knopf.

Version: This product features the Unspecified voice with cello version of this work

Display all products featuring this work (3 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1994

Instrumentation: Mezzo-soprano, violin.

Duration: 3 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.