Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sea voices : guitar quartet

by Michael Knopf (2006)

Sea voices


Add to cart


Sea voices / Michael Knopf.

Library shelf no. 785.78714/KNO 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2006

Instrumentation: 4 guitars.

Duration: 8 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.