Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


4 pieces for clarinet and piano : clarinet with piano

by Brian Chatpo Koo (1989)

4 pieces for clarinet and piano


Add to cart


4 pieces for clarinet and piano / Brian Chatpo Koo.

Library shelf no. 788.62/KOO 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1989

Instrumentation: Clarinet, piano.

Difficulty: Advanced — Advanced Student.

First performance: 1992. Hong Kong University

Performances of this work

1992: Hong Kong University

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.