Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Cicada II (quintets: flute, clarinet, piano, violin, cello)

by Brian Chatpo Koo (1999)

Cicada II


Add to cart


Cicada II : for flute, clarinet, violin, cello and piano / Brian Chatpo Koo.

Library shelf no. 785.2415/KOO 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1999

Instrumentation: Flute (doubling piccolo), clarinet, violin, violoncello, piano (all doubling bowed cymbal).

Duration: 13 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.