Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Hungarian dance : for string orchestra and piano

by Brian Chatpo Koo (2010)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (2 more)

Display all products featuring this work (2 more)  

Work Overview

This work, originally written for violin and piano by August Nolck, is orchestrated for string orchestra and piano by Brian Koo. (The piano part is optional)

Work Details

Year: 2010

Instrumentation: String orchestra, piano (optional).

Duration: 5 min.

Difficulty: Medium

This lively work with various contrasted colours is suitable for a variety of levels, from school string ensembles to professional string orchestras.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.