Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Les Hébrides : transcription pour clarinette en la, basson, quatuor à cordes et piano 4 mains

by Sophie Lacaze (2007)

Les Hébrides


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 2007

Instrumentation: Clarinet, bassoon, 2 violins, viola, cello, piano (4 hands)

Dedication note: Dedicated to Georges Zeisel

Commission note: Commissioned by ProQuartet.

First performance: by ProQuartet — 2 Jun 07. Rencontres musicales ProQuartet de Fontainebleau

Transcription by Sophie Lacaze of the work by Mendelssohn.

Performances of this work

2 Jun 07: Rencontres musicales ProQuartet de Fontainebleau. Featuring ProQuartet.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.