Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Slavic rhapsody : full orchestra

by Wilfred Lehmann (2001)

Slavic rhapsody


Add to cart


A Slavic rhapsody : for symphony orchestra / Wilfred Lehmann.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/LEH 6 [Available for loan]

Slavic rhapsody

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 2001

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (3rd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, harp, celeste, timpani, percussion (3 players), strings.

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.