Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Remembrance : three pieces for SATB choir, organ and optional trumpet

by Michael Leighton Jones



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Instrumentation: SATB choir, organ, trumpet (optional).

Contents note: I. The Dead (words by Rupert Brooke) -- II. Sonnet to Rupert Brooke (words by John Gillespie Magee) -- III. Home (words by Edward Thomas).

Commission note: Commissioned by Brisbane Concert Choir.. Commissioned for ‘Remember them all’, a special concert staged in the centenary year of the Armistice in Brisbane Australia on Anzac Day

First performance: by Brisbane Concert Choir — 25 Apr 18. 'Remember them all', Brisbane


Performances of this work

25 Apr 18: 'Remember them all', Brisbane. Featuring Brisbane Concert Choir.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.