Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Viola concerto : viola with orchestra

by Richard Peter Maddox (2006)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (2 more)

Viola concerto, op.107


Add to cart


Viola concerto, op.107 : for viola and orchestra / by Richard Peter Maddox.

Library shelf no. 784.273186/MAD 1 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (2 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2006

Instrumentation: Solo viola, flute, oboe, clarinet in A, bassoon, 4 horns in F, timpani, strings.

Duration: 19 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — AMEB L.Mus.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Michael Stockwell

Commission note: Commissioned by Michael Stockwell.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.