Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Trio : woodwind trio

by Hellgart Mahler (1994)

Also known as: Sound sculptures

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Windsongs and fanfares at the Queen Victoria Museum & Art Gallery. Part I


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1994

Instrumentation: Clarinet, bass clarinet, bassoon.

Contents note: Verse I, Tone-colours -- Verse II, Transformations -- Verse III, Scherzo and Coda.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.