Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Cook sails westabout : full orchestra

by Martin Mather

Cook sails westabout


Add to cart


Cook sails westabout : symphonic poem for orchestra / by Martin Mather.

Library shelf no. Q 784.21843/MAT 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 3 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contrabassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion, strings.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.