Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sextet in one movement (sextets: clarinet, piano, 2 violins, viola, cello)

by Martin Mather (1975)

Sextet in one movement


Add to cart


Sextet in one movement : for clarinet, string quartet & pianoforte / by Martin Mather.

Library shelf no. Q 785.2416/MAT 1 [Available for loan]

Sextet in one movement


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1975

Instrumentation: Clarinet, piano, 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 20 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.