Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


No fear of flying : string quartet

by Christine McCombe (1994)

Work Details

Year: 1994

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 11 min.

Commission note: Composed for the Euchordos String Quartet

First performance: 22 Nov 94. Victorian College of the Arts

Performances of this work

22 Nov 94: Victorian College of the Arts

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.