Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


The garden of forking paths : for orchestra

by Scott McIntyre (2009)

garden of forking paths


Add to cart


The garden of forking paths : for orchestra / Scott McIntyre.

Library shelf no. 784.2/MCI 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: Piccolo, flute, oboe, cor anglais, clarinet in A, bass clarinet in Bb, bassoon, contrabassoon, 4 horns in F, 2 trumpets in C, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion (1 player), harp, strings.

Duration: 8 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.