Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


String Quartet No.5 : '...where light goes to die...'

by Scott McIntyre (2019)

String Quartet No.5


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


String Quartet No.5 : '...where light goes to die...' / Scott McIntyre.

Library shelf no. 785.714/MCI 5 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2019

Instrumentation: 2 Violins, viola, cello (acoustic and electronic).

Duration: 45 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.