Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Four Pieces : for soprano saxophone and electric organ (duos: saxophone, organ)

by Cyrus Meurant (2015)

Four pieces


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 2015

Instrumentation: Soprano saxophone, electric organ (amplified).

Duration: 15 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Written for: Andrew Smith

First performance: by Cyrus Meurant, Andrew Smith — 2015. Sound Lounge, Seymour Centre, Sydney

Performances of this work

28 May 2022: at Music by Cyrus Meurant (The Sound Lounge). Featuring Andrew Smith, Cyrus Meurant.

6 Feb 2021: at Avant Gardens 1: Ave (Private home in Ashfield, NSW). Featuring Ensemble Offspring.

12 Dec 19: Sound Lounge, Seymour Centre. Featuring Andrew Smith, Cyrus Meurant.

2015: Sound Lounge, Seymour Centre, Sydney. Featuring Cyrus Meurant, Andrew Smith.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.