Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Suite : for percussion and piano

by Cyrus Meurant (2015)



Add to cart

Score & Part

Suite : for percussion and piano / Cyrus Meurant.

Library shelf no. 785.3912/MEU 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2015

Instrumentation: Percussion (1 player: 4 timpani, vibraphone, glockenspiel, snare drum, xylophone, wood block, tubular bells), piano.

Duration: 20 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Written for: Michael Askill

Commission note: Composed for Michael Askill and his students, University of Queensland.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.