Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Underworld : for orchestra

by Cyrus Meurant (2004)



Add to cart


Underworld : for orchestra / Cyrus Meurant.

Library shelf no. 784.2/MEU 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2004

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Symphony Australia for Orchestra Victoria as part of the Symphony Australia Composer Development Program, 2003.

First performance: by Orchestra Victoria, Richard Mills — 2003. Iwaki Auditoirum, ABC Studios Southbank, Melbourne

Performances of this work

2003: Iwaki Auditoirum, ABC Studios Southbank, Melbourne. Featuring Orchestra Victoria, Richard Mills.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.