Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Concerto no. 2 for harpsichord : chamber ensemble

by David Sydney Morgan (2003)

Concerto no. 2 for harpsichord


Add to cart


Concerto no. 2 for harpsichord : with wind quintet and string quartet / David S. Morgan.

Library shelf no. 785.2219/MOR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2003

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, clarinet in A, bassoon, horn, harpsichord, violin, viola, violoncello, double bass.

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Professional.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.