Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Harpsichord concerto : chamber orchestra

by David Sydney Morgan (1998)

Harpsichord concerto


Add to cart


Harpsichord concerto / David S. Morgan.

Library shelf no. 784.3264/MOR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1998

Instrumentation: Solo harpsichord, 2 oboes, bassoon, strings (

Duration: 22 min.

Difficulty: Professional.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.