Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Jubilee overture, Op. 76 : full orchestra

by David Sydney Morgan (1986)

Jubilee overture, Opus 76


Add to cart


Jubilee overture, Opus 76 / David Morgan.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2192/MOR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1986

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (3rd doubling piccolo), 3 oboes (3rd doubling cor anglais), 3 clarinets in B flat (3rd doubling bass clarinet), 3 bassoons (3rd doubling contra-bassoon), 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba, percussion (5 players), harp, paino/celesta, strings.

Duration: 8 min.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.