Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Loss, Op. 71 : percussion quartet

by David Sydney Morgan (1982)



Add to cart


Loss : for four percussionists, opus 71 / by David S. Morgan.

Library shelf no. Q 785.6814/MOR 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1982

Instrumentation: 4 percussionists (xylophone, marimba, vibraphone, glockenspiel, tam-tam, 6 small gongs, snare drum, suspended cymbal, timpani, bass drum, wood blocks, tenor drum, tom-toms, tubular bells, triangle, 5 temple blocks, tubophone, ganza, cuckoo whistle, guiro, roto toms, whip, wind machine, ratchet, roto practice pads, Casio MT-31 keyboard, brass chimes, finger cymbal).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.