Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Norwegian fantasy : full orchestra

by David Sydney Morgan (1997)

Norwegian fantasy


Add to cart


Norwegian fantasy : for piano and orchestra / David S. Morgan.

Library shelf no. 784.262/MOR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1997

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (3rd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in A, 2 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in C, 2 trombones, bass trombone, timpani, percussion (2 players), solo piano, strings.

Duration: 16 min.

Difficulty: Professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.