Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Rhapsody : full orchestra

by David Sydney Morgan (1949)



Add to cart


Rhapsody : for cello and orchestra / David S. Morgan.

Library shelf no. 784.274/MOR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1949

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (1st doubling piccolo), oboe, 2 clarinets in B flat, clarinet in A, bassoon, 2 horns in F, solo violoncello, strings.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Professional.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.