Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sinfonia : chamber ensemble

by David Sydney Morgan (1977)



Add to cart


Sinfonia : for eleven solo strings / by David S. Morgan.

Library shelf no. 785.719/MOR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1977

Instrumentation: 6 violins, 2 violas, 2 violoncellos, double bass.

Duration: 15 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.