Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


String quartet no. 1 : string quartet

by David Sydney Morgan (1948)

String quartet no. 1


Add to cart


String quartet no. 1 : 'Modal' / David S. Morgan.

Library shelf no. 785.714/MOR 6 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1948

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, violoncello.

Duration: 14 min.

Difficulty: Professional/advanced student.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.