Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony for twelve : chamber ensemble

by David Sydney Morgan (1966)

Symphony for twelve


Add to cart


Symphony for twelve : a miniature symphony / David S. Morgan.

Library shelf no. 785.4219/MOR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1966

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, bass clarinet in B flat, contra-bassoon, horn in F, trumpet in B flat, trombone, tuba, violin, viola, violoncello, double bass.

Duration: 7 min.

Difficulty: Advanced student/professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.