Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony no. 6 : full orchestra

by David Sydney Morgan (1974)

Symphony no. 6


Add to cart


Symphony no. 6 / David S. Morgan.

Library shelf no. 784.2184/MOR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1974

Instrumentation: Piccolo, flute, oboe, cor anglais, clarinet in B flat (also in A and E flat), bass clarinet, bassoon, contra-bassoon, 2 horns, in F, 2 trumpets in C, trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion (1 player), piano, strings.

Duration: 24 min.

Difficulty: Advanced/professional.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.