Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Trumpet concerto no. 1

by David Sydney Morgan (1995)

Trumpet concerto no. 1


Add to cart


Trumpet concerto no. 1 : for solo trumpet and string orchestra / David S. Morgan.

Library shelf no. 784.72892/MOR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1995

Instrumentation: Solo trumpet in C, strings.

Duration: 23 min.

Difficulty: Professional.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.