Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Trumpet concerto no. 2 (trumpet with full orchestra)

by David Sydney Morgan (2000)

Work Details

Year: 2000

Instrumentation: Piccolo, flute, oboe, 2 clarinets in B flat (doubling clarients in A), bassoon, 2 horns in F, solo trumpet in B flat (doubling flugelhorn and cornet), strings.

Duration: 11 min.

Difficulty: Professional.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.