Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Oboe quartet (quartets: 4 oboes)

by Carolyn Morris (2002)

Ducks on domain



Score & Part

Ducks on domain : 12 pieces / Carolyn Morris

* Sales note: Purchases of this item will be completed through the ReedMusic website. GST of 10% will be added during the checkout process for Australian residents.

Work Details

Year: 2002

Instrumentation: Cor anglais, 3 oboes.

Duration: 3 min.

Difficulty: Medium — AMEB Grade 6.

First performance: 2002. Australasian Double Reed Society concert

Performances of this work

2002: Australasian Double Reed Society concert

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.