Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Schubertiades : trio for clarinet, violin and piano

by Ian Munro (2015)

Work Overview

A celebration of the music and friendships of Franz Schubert.

Work Details

Year: 2015

Instrumentation: Clarinet in B flat/bass clarinet, violin, piano.

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: 1. Walzer-Schottische -- 2. Trauerwalzer -- 3. Grätzer Galop.

Dedication note: "dedicated to Phil, Monica and Stefan"

Commission note: Commissioned by Plexus Ensemble.

First performance: by Philip Arkinstall, Monica Curro, Stefan Cassomenos — 21 Sep 15. Melbourne Recital Centre Salon

Performances of this work

21 Sep 15: Melbourne Recital Centre Salon. Featuring Philip Arkinstall, Monica Curro, Stefan Cassomenos.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.