Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Concerto for percussion and orchestra : full orchestra

by Mike Nelson (1994)

Concerto for percussion and orchestra


Add to cart


Concerto for percussion and orchestra / Michael Nelson.

Library shelf no. Q 784.268186/NEL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1994

Instrumentation: Percussion soloist (drumset augmented by congas, 3 octaves of tuned cowbells, marimba & vibraphone), 3 flutes (3rd doubling piccolo), 3 oboes (3rd doubling cor anglais), bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones (3rd doubling tuba), timpani, percussion (4 players), harp, piano/celeste, strings.

Duration: 30 min.

Difficulty: Professional.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.